Aside

Something I’m Really Excited About: FCPA TV

11 Jul

Obviously, I’m a fan of video.  I subscribe myself to numerous video podcasts: This Week in Google, iPad Today, HBR, This Week in Startups, and more.

I also have This Week in FCPA, my weekly video with Tom Fox.

Now, I’m happy to present a video podcast on iTunes: FCPA TV.

These will be shorter videos, mainly my opinions on various anti-corruption topics, plus some others thrown in occasionally.

You can subscribe here.

If you don’t have iTunes (seriously?), you can watch the episodes online at fcpa.tv.

Leave a Reply

